Referees and delegates for EHF Cup Finals announcedArticle
«Go back

Officials for the EHF Cup Finals in Nantes on 18/19 May 2013 have been selected
»2012-13 Men's News

Referees and delegates for EHF Cup Finals announced

The EHF has announced the officials for the final round of the Men’s EHF Cup – the EHF Cup Finals, which will take place in Nantes, France on 18/19 May 2013.

Two pairs of referees have been nominated for the four matches of the event, these are:

Oscar Raluy Lopez (ESP) and Angel Sabroso Ramirez (ESP)
Andrei Gousko (BLR) and Siarhei Repkin (BLR)

Four delegates have also been announced for the two-day event. These are:

Sandor Andorka (HUN), Rui Coelho (POR), Panos Antoniou (CYP) and Helmut Wille (AUT).

Participating in the event are teams from Frisch Auf Göppingen (GER), Rhein Neckar Löwen (GER), Team Tvis Holstebro (DEN) and the hosts, HBC Nantes.



TEXT: EHF / jjr