VELUX EHF FINAL4 officials announcedArticle
«Go back

EHF announces referees, delegates and officials for the final weekend of the VELUX EHF Champions League

»EHF CL Channel »2011-12 Men's News

VELUX EHF FINAL4 officials announced

The European Handball Federation has announced the nominations for the VELUX EHF FINAL4, which will take place in the LANXESS arena, Cologne, Germany on 26 and 27 May 2012:

Referees/Delegates/Timekeepers and Secretaries:

Saturday, 26.05.2012 at 15:15 hrs
GER Füchse Berlin vs. GER THW Kiel
Del.: Sandor Andorka (EHF Competitions Commission / HUN) and Tapio Arponen (EHF Court of Handball / FIN)
Timekeeper and Secretary: Friedhelm Füllenbach and Michael Immel / GER

Saturday, 26.05.2012 at 18:00 hrs.
ESP BM Atletico Madrid vs. DEN AG Kobenhavn

Ref.: Matija GUBICA and Boris MILOSEVIC / CRO
Del.: Leopold Kalin (EHF Competitions Commission / SLO) and Marek Szajna (EHF Court of Appeal / POL)
Timekeeper and Secretary: Nikola Radulovic and Zlatan Savic / SRB

Sunday, 27.05.2012 at 15:15 hrs.
Match Place 3/4: Loser SF 1 vs. Loser SF 2

Ref.: Michal BADURA and Jaroslav ONDOGRECULA / SVK

Sunday, 27.05.2012 at 18:00 hrs.
Match Place 1/2: Winner SF 1 vs. Winner SF 2

Ref.: Nenad NIKOLIC and Dusan STOJKOVIC / SRB

EHF Representative
Tor Lian - EHF President

Tournament Management:
Jean Brihault - EHF Vice President
Jan Tuik - EHF Competitions Commission Chairman
Michael Wiederer - EHF Secretary General
Peter Vargo - EHFM Managing Director

VELUX EHF FINAL4 Disciplinary Commission:
Rui Coelho (EHF Court of Handball / POR - Chairman)
Further members tbn

EHF Office:
Markus Glaser (Business Group - Competitions)
Ines Capek (Business Unit - Club Competitions)