Women's CL 09/10 Qualification Tournament Organisers AnnouncedArticle
«Go back

The organisers of the Women's CL 09/10 Qualification Tournament have been announced.

»EHF CL Channel »2009-10 Women's News

Women’s Champions League 2009/10 Qualification Tournament Organisers Announced

The organisers of the first round in the 2009/2010 Women's Champions League Qualification Tournament have been decided. The details of the groups are as follows:

Qualification Tournament: Round 1  - Group A:

SUI – LC Brühl Handball – will be played in St. Gallen (“Kreuzbleiche” sport hall)

SRB – ORK Vrnjacka Banja

ITA – HC Sassari

Qualification Tournament: Round 1 - Group B:

TUR – Maliye Milli Piyango SK – will be played in Ankara (“Prof. Dr. Yasar Sevim” sport hall)

POR – Madeira Andebol SAD

NED – T+A/VOC Amsterdam

Both groups will play on the the weekend 4th -6th September 2009. The first and second ranked team in each group will proceed to the second round of the Women’s Champions League Qualification Tournament.